[April 11] EPEX Comeback
[April 11] EPEX Comeback
  • EPEX 기자
  • 승인 2022.04.11 11:57
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

[BBANGYA NEWS|Reporter Khaing] April 11 is the comeback day of EPEX.

EPEX to drop third EP  “Prelude of Anxiety Chapter 1. ‘21st Century Boys’”   on April 11

Their third mini-album will feature a total of 5 tracks including "Lone Wolf", the title song "학원歌" (meaning a song of test prep centers when literally translated; also a pun on a 'district' and a 'song' in Korean), "Burnt Out", "STRIKE", and "I’ll go first". 

EPEX’s new release comes five months after the release of its second EP “Bipolar Pt. 2 Prelude of Love,” which dropped in October 2021.

Epex is short for Eight Apex. The eight-member boy band consists of Wish, Keum, Mu, A-Min, Baekseung, Ayden, Yewang and Jeff. Epex debuted last June with its first EP “Bipolar Pt. 1 Prelude of Anxiety.” The band won the Rookie of the Year Award at the 31st Seoul Music Awards in January.

EPEX's 'Prelude of Anxiety Chapter 1. 21st Century Boys' drops on April 11 at 6 PM KST.

삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
0 / 400
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.