"Red Sleeves" the OST digital compilation album is released
"Red Sleeves" the OST digital compilation album is released
  • Nang 기자
  • 승인 2022.01.14 21:31
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

[BBANGYA NEWS | Reporter Nang] The OST of "Red Sleeves" will be released as a digital compilation album.

A digital compilation album containing the OST and score music of the MBC drama "Red Sleeves" will be released on the 18th.

In this compilation album, Whee In's "Hope," Ben's "Sleeping Star," Jeong Se-woon's "Like My Miracle," Minhyun (NU'EST)'s "Beautiful," Jeon Sang-geun's "I'll take a step back," XIA (Kim Jun-soo)'s "I'll still be here with you," and ITZY.

In addition, 71 score music songs, led by music director Roh Hyung-woo, can be listened to in detail the emotional lines of the characters in the "Red Sleeves." A total of 79 rich tracks are expected to continue the lingering and touching feeling of the work.

"Red Sleeves," which aired in 17 episodes from November 12 to 1 of this month last year, is a melodrama about the sorrowful court romance of Lee San (Lee Joon-ho), the king of the country, over love and virtue of a court lady (Lee Se-young) to protect her chosen life. It was loved by viewers with high popularity and ratings every episode.

In particular, OST and score music received favorable reviews for doubling the atmosphere of the work by expressing virtue and Lee San's love deeply and delicately. As a result, the news of the release of the digital compilation album is welcome.

The original soundtrack digital compilation album of "Red Sleeves" will be released on various online music sites at 6 p.m. on the 18th.

삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
0 / 400
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.