SEVENTEEN 9th mini-album "Attacca" Official Photo Op.3 is released
SEVENTEEN 9th mini-album "Attacca" Official Photo Op.3 is released
  • MoMo 기자
  • 승인 2021.10.12 20:35
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

[BBANGYA NEWS | Reporter Mo Mo] Group SEVENTEEN (S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, The8, Mingyu, Dogyeom, Seungkwan, Vernon, and Dino) released additional official photos of their 9th mini album Op.3.
Photo = Pledis Entertainment
Photo = Pledis Entertainment

The agency Pledis Entertainment released an additional unit shot of 36 individuals and units of its 9th mini-album "Attacca" released on the 22nd through SEVENTEEN's official SNS channel at 0 o'clock today (12th), raising expectations for its upcoming comeback.

S.Coups in Official Photo Op.3 completed a sensuous image with a composition that reverses the top and bottom.

In the unit cut, SEVENTEEN then drew attention from global fans by providing breathtaking tension with eyes that felt a solid and strong atmosphere.

The 9th mini-album "Attacca" is a term "continue to play without interruption" when the next movement continues from the end of one movement and will convey SEVENTEEN's unstoppable passion and deeper love enthusiasm.

SEVENTEEN surpassed 1.41 million pre-orders at home and abroad in just one day of pre-sale of its 9th mini-album, becoming a million-seller for the fifth consecutive time.

Meanwhile, SEVENTEEN will release an additional official photo Op.3 of its 9th mini album "Attacca" at 0 o'clock on the 13th.

삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.