HYNN the tracklist of 3rd mini-album "To You" is released
HYNN the tracklist of 3rd mini-album "To You" is released
  • MoMo 기자
  • 승인 2021.10.08 20:11
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

[BBANGYA NEWS | Reporter Mo Mo] Singer HYNN (Park Hye-won) unveiled the tracklist of her third mini-album "To You," signaling an all-time comeback.
Photo = New Order Entertainment
Photo = New Order Entertainment

On the 15th, the agency New Order Entertainment released the tracklist of its third mini-album "To You" on HYNN's official SNS on the 7th.

According to the release, "To You" consists of a total of five tracks, including the title song "To You," "My Love," "When We Become Men," "Shall We Walk a Little," and "Lullaby."

The title song "To You" is written, composed, and produced by top producer Junki, who worked with singers Suzy, Wheein, Kim Jae-hwan, Noel, Davichi, and Yang Da-il, and "My Love" is an anticipated track with the unique voice of the musician Cardher Garden.

According to the agency, the third mini-album "To You" will be filled with HYNN's deeper sensibility.  

The album will be released on major domestic music sites on the 15th, and pre-orders will be held at the same time. The offline release of "To You" will be released on the 28th.

Meanwhile, HYNN (Park Hye-won) will continue its hard work in the second half of the year by holding a small theater concert "White, Autumn Walk" at Ewha Women's University Samsung Hall in Seodaemun-gu, Seoul on the 29th and 30th.


삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.