THE FACT Music Awards : 1st line-up revealed
THE FACT Music Awards : 1st line-up revealed
  • 박인정 기자
  • 승인 2020.01.23 12:21
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다


K-pop's flagship boy groups will be on stage at the 2nd "The Fact Music Awards."

The organizing committee for the "THE FACT MUSIC AWARDS" said on January 23 that eight boy groups, including Super Junior, Monsta X, NU'EST, Stray Kids, The Boyz, N.Flying, IZ and Tomorrow X Together, will appear in the second "Fact Music Awards."

The Boyz, a "All Center idol" with Hot visual and performance skills, N.Flying, a band that won great love for "Rooftop", rising visual group "IZ", and global superstar Tomorrow X together, which swept the 2019 K-pop award Rookie of the Year awards, will also take the stage.

The "THE FACT MUSIC AWARDS," which will mark its 2nd anniversary this year, plans to entertain fans with a much-upgraded scale and more colorful lineup at Gocheok Sky Dome, the country’s top concert hall, expanded global fans, and a fiery performance that the more they see, the more they are forced to fall in.

The K-pop festival "THE FACT MUSIC AWARDS," which is being created by artists and fans, will be held at Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul on Feb. 29. Information related to the awards ceremony, such as the distribution of additional artist lineups, tickets and the hosting time, will be released later on its official website.


삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.