4MEN's first mini-album, "The Eternal" will be released today (4th).
4MEN's first mini-album, "The Eternal" will be released today (4th).
  • Nang 기자
  • 승인 2021.06.04 22:19
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

[BBANGYA NEWS | Reporter Nang] The 4th generation of male vocal group 4MEN gives a deep lingering feeling with a parting emotion.
사진 = 메이저나인
Photo = Major Nine

The 4th generation of Four Men (Haeun, Hanbin, and Joseph) will release their first digital mini-album "The Eternal" on various online music sites at 6 p.m. on the 4th.

"The Eternal" is the first mini-album released by the 4th generation of Four Men, which was formed in April, with a total of five songs, including the title track "Young" and "You & ME (Feat. Yoon Min-soo of VIBE), "Yeong-young," "True," "Before we broke up yet," and "Inst."

In addition, songs such as "YOU & ME (Feat. Yoon Min-soo of VIBE)," which Yoon Min-soo, who worked as the first member of 4Men, participated in the song work, and the first song released in April "Still".

Meanwhile, the 4th generation will visit music fans with the release of the new album, releasing various contents such as music videos, live clips, and music dramas.


삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
0 / 400
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.